School Name

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Breakfast & Lunch

SELECT A CALENDAR

  1. Check the calendar(s) you want to view.
  2. Then click Update Calendar.

Select a Date

September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6

Today's Meals

There are no events to display

 


 

Meal Prices 2017-2018

Elementary Student

Breakfast 1st meal: no cost
2nd meal: $1.10
Lunch 1st meal: no cost
2nd meal: $2.80

Adult

Breakfast $1.80
Lunch $3.75

 

Times

Breakfast: M-F, 7:30 - 8 a.m.
Lunch: M-F, 11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Contact Us

Unity Learning Academy Cafe
918-746-9349